Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 May 2017
Too thin
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2013
Haha, yup its true! I like this top, it looks flattering! Maybe, a little seductive, but I still like this top .
Things to know - Well it is quite see through, wear a nude bra, if ya wear black then you'll have problems .
It is quite thin material - So have to be careful, when washing, seems like it would wear away eventually .
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2014
There is no way that the material is cotton. Had I known it was going to be this disgusting material I would have never brought two of these tops. The red is shockingly bright and shiny. The white is just vile. Id expect to find this quality clothing on a market stall selling disco/costume items. I really cant tell you how much I hate these tops, not worth your time or money.
The seller has misled me on this product and it'll cost too much to send back. Im more angry at the blatant lies about the material being cotton then anything else.
The tops don't fit properly because its a cheap mixed fibre material, so it sags. Please don't waste your money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2013
I'm a size 8 and it is too small for me.
Material very very thin .
Extremly see through .
Looks like washed a 1000 times and i just got it .
Waste of money .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2014
Great with Pencil skirts and Skinny jeans . I bought it in black then purchased all 3 colours . Slightly See through .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2014
A nice top. I recieved it on time. Its a light material so might be better to hand wash. It fits quite well.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2015
I ordered this top for my daughter who is very slim and it just about fitted. She likes it which is the main thing. Material is rather thin and the whiteness didn't last unfortunately.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2015
Disgusting, unflattering and unwearable!! Bought about 6 months ago and it's still with tags on ready to goto the charity shop. Not even sure it's fit for that purpose.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
MATERIAL OKAY BUT SIZEING INCORRECT ORDERED LARGE BUT NOT LARGE SMALL TO MEDIIUM THEY NEED TO SORT SIZE OUT BE MORE GENEROUS WITH SIZEING
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2013
Thank you very much great top very good quality and great service. Nice fit sizes are correct, proper black not some washy washy grey.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)