Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 31 December 2015
Good quality print on the shirt though am a little disappointed that they've only used a FOTL valueweight t-shirt, come on these are only about £1.25 trade use a bit heavier one.
But what has really pissed me of is that it is evident the seller Ripleys are casing in on the untimely death of Lemmy by raising the price from 13.99 to 17.95 ....... good name rip-off Ripleys how cynical making profit out of a persons death!
I will not be using them again and I urge everyone else not to either.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 March 2017
Good product, good price, sent quickly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 January 2014
BOUGHT FOR MY DAUGHTERS PARTNER, WHO IS A BIG MOTORHEAD FAN. HE LOVED IT. VERY WELL MADE AND NOT ONE OF THE REALLY CHEAP LOOKING T SHIRTS THAT AFTER ONE WASH LOOK LIKE RAGS. WORN AND WASHED SEVERALTIMES, STILL LOOKS GOOD. WOULD RECOMMEND
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 June 2016
Good fit, good quality. God bless ya, Lemmy. RIP
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 March 2015
Excellent!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 January 2016
Great product and quick delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 May 2014
My first motorhead shirt for a very long time and I love it !.
A good quality shirt ( Fruit of the Loom ) and an excellent logo, should be a very hard wearing t shirt.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 January 2015
Colour and transfer excellent quality. A really good buy for the price.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 July 2015
Great product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 January 2016
my husband loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)