Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Tom Chaplin Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 13 November 2014
This book is incredible in that is so deep and yet very easy to read. It's about pursuing God for Himself and the Spirit of holiness.
For every believer who wants to go deeper. A truly wonderful read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2015
I knew this would be a good read. Arrived quickly with no problems
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2017
Tozer takes you to a different level ,one we think is for only men like him ,but this book inspires and challenges us to new lengths depths and heights in a true relationship in Jesus Christ, a must read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2015
I love this book - have read it twice already - amazing. A must read for any Christian (Believer ).
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2014
This uplifting and encouraging read is really a wonderful beside the Bible and you need to have the Bible beside you ready because the book makes you want to delve straight in and read the scriptures.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2015
Good read. Very thought provoking and soul stirring
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2014
A classic in its field. Well written
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2015
Excellent book
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
An excellent read. Small chapters to allow reflection and meditation over each one. I really feed on Tozer's writings. Always pointing to our Living Christ.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2014
Anyone tired with shallow Christianity should read this book. Let's learn to love the Lord more deeply. Go ahead, get a copy and meditate on with your Bible.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)