Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 July 2016
Great product allows more players to join in the fun with the ghost hunt game
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2014
I bought this extra gun as I have two boys and assumed that if I bought an extra gun they would be able to shoot the ghosts at the same time. However the game only lets you go one at once even on two player mode so the extra gun is useless.
If your buying because the old one has broken then there is nothing wrong with the gun. It functions as it should.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2014
We had to buy this as, despite the manufacturer suggesting that the game is best played by two or more players, they only provide one gun with the game. Guns need to be syncronised with the unit (skeleton) prior to commencing the game. Shop around for the gun as prices can vary.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2014
It was worthwhile purchasing an additional gun as my boys have had hours of fun shooting the ghosts against each other.Having 2 guns makes the game much more fun.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2015
fast delivery excellent genuine extra gun for the game. To activate any number of guns to this game kepp your finger on all triggers before the start of any game and aim all guns to the eyes on the skeleton, or even just get close eneough with your finger on the trigger to activate all guns. You will know when the guns have been activated as they let out a little scream
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
Billy BOnes Ghost Hunt game is much more fun with two guns than just one. An essential addition to the game so you can compete against others. The original game comes with only one gun. Remember to sync the gun at the start of each game by pointing it at billy's large eye and firing, or at one of the ghosts and firing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2015
Purchased this to go with the original game for my son for xmas, other people have complained that the second gun does not work in conjunction with the other, but it does, you have to make sure that you sync them on at exactly the same time. Great simple fun, make sure the room is really dark!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2015
This gun was a 2nd one to add to the Ghost Hunt game , it would not syncronize with the game then it gave up all together hence why only gave to stars. Amazon itself i give 5 stars for resolving the issue quickly and efficiently many thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
You definitely need this additional gun (although you can play the actual game on your own it is more fun when playing against someone. My kids have enjoyed playing in the dark with this. It was also recommended to me by a friend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2014
Took me a while to figure out that you shine the gun into the eye to synchronise it but in the end worked it out. Brilliant game. My four year old son loves it. So does his mum and his dad :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)