Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
366
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£17.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 October 2015
This game is endless hours of fun. My son loves this game as there is different tasks to do to complete certain areas. They graphics are clear and colourful. Great game to play all the marvel characters.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2014
A great little game for any ages, plenty of Marvel characters to choose from, including a number of Marvel characters which may not be so well known. Plenty of diversity in the levels and additions.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2014
Gameplay is really enjoyable but overall it is ruined by frequent crashes.

I bought this largely as a local co-op game and the "dynamic" splitscreen camera is genuinely horrible.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2014
As per usual top game from lego. Has all the good characters from marvel flash is the best , I love these games so nothing bad to report another fine gem from lego transported to the playstation
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
this was the one thing my 8yr old son desparately wanted for Christmas. he loves it, as does he other lego ps3 games. its a pleasure to hear him laugh at some of the antics he can get up to
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2016
Make sure you download the latest patch in order to overcome the freezing issue. Happened to me once then I downloaded the patch and its been rosey ever since.

My 6yr old loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2014
It is 2 player game there fore I bought this game for my sons. This game is so much fun. So many characters to choose from.The positives are some terrific fan service to the Marvel universe.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2015
My 8-year-old brother will not stop playing this. I mean that literally, he loves it so much he flies around Lego New York constantly. He doesn't even bother with the missions half the time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2014
Great quality, one thing - the packaging was slightly different to as advertised and looks like it is an import from the U.S. but it works perfectly in a Playstation purchased in the UK.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2015
Most impressed with this game, really straightforward to play with young children. The Lego games are usually excellent and this certainly does not let them down. Would recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions

Customers also viewed these items

£15.41
£14.48
£10.98
£3.94
£12.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)