Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 March 2014
didnt like it my wig tape would not stick to it properly . was not nice at all to were.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2015
I agree with other reviewer, definitely not auburn - more like classic ginger - which was luckily what I was after but nothing like the picture. Soft hair and a good fit, wouldn't say it's realistic looking and lost a few hair strands of hair already but perfect for fancy dress and well priced in my opinion.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2015
I love the style and the comfort of the cap (firm at the top, stretchy at the bottom). My only concern is that the colour is more like caramel-ginger, the picture shown doesn't really capture the colour correctly.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2014
Loved it the was better than expected, it was soft well stiled and feels like real hair ,good value for your money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2014
Beautiful and great quality!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2015
A quality bob style hairpiece,not as dark as advertised but excelent value for money.Will buy again in another colour.No free wig cap?.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2015
was absolutely awful.
no one should bother buying, it came longer, thicker, a different color
very disappointing, for the bin
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2015
Very good item good fit and looks good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2015
fun in the bedroom
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2016
Beautiful wig
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)