Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
9
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 June 2013
It's a very good toy, because, John Cena steal fight with this shorts and are very equal to the real John Cena.

Recommended!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2013
I was so happy when I got the parcel, Cena is my absolutely favourite figure. I simply love it, great.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2014
Good price compared to other figures of a similar type. My children are just getting into these figures so it is a great starting point. Arrived quickly and is just as described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2014
Bought as a christmas present for my son.He loves this wrestler and was over the moon when he unwrapped it..Good value for money and a great item :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2014
My son loves it and is fantastic value for money hoping to get another wrestler for the same great price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2015
Perfect present
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2014
just right
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2014
Great item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2015
Ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)