Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Exclusive track - Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
58
Intense
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£7.09


on 1 December 2016
AMAZON SENT OUT THIS CD Opened! With a Jewel case WORN! With a Booklet a bit WORN. Very bad if u consider i hate used music!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 March 2014
Excellent album lives up to expectation ....... Banging, storming pure sex love it buy it people you won't be sorry
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 March 2014
This probably the best album that Armin has put together so far, keep them coming Armin you are out of this world.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 December 2013
Excellent music thoroughly enjoyed it and hope to buy more by same artist as so good. Would recommend to others.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 October 2013
I enjoy this album - it is a classic!
Just like the electronic music album by GG75 named Experience This!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 June 2013
Just a new master piece, and what a performance live on Dutch tv on april 30th, celebrating our new
King.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 May 2013
Wow! downloaded it without sampling as ive been waiting since early march, I'm not a huge dance/ trance/ electro fan but this album will be listened to on nearly all of my runs for the next month at least! good tempo loads of bass etc. Its really great! even if you dont like trance etc. this will make you like it!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 October 2013
the clue is in the title, wonderful music can listen to this all day, will certainly buy more by this artist
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 May 2013
As mentioned in some of my previous reviews, I discovered the music sounds of Armin Van Buuren in 2009 (via a public library) when I was still living in Orlando, Florida. Naturally, obtaining and hearing this "Intense" collection symbolizes a continuation of my interest in his music. There is a harmonic balancing and blending of trance and vocals within these musical tracks. I am completely aware that personal song preferences from "Intense" are going to be subjective depending on the person. However, "Intense" (feat. Miri Ben Ari), "This Is What It Feels Like" (feat. Trevor Guthrie), "Beautiful Life" (feat. Cindy Alma), "Waiting For The Night" (feat. Fiora), "Sound of the Dreams" (feat. Laura Jansen), "Alone" (feat. Lauren Evans), "Turn This Love Around" (feat. Laura V.), "Won't Let You Go" (feat. Aruna), "Forever Is Ours" (feat. Emma Hewitt), and "Humming The Lights" (Armin Van Buuren & Gaia) are some of the multiple songs on this collection that are great to listen to right away.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 June 2013
love all his albums so I knew this was going to be great.....bring on the next and the next...and the next
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)