Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 May 2017
This is the first time I have ever had to say something negative on Amazon. I am on my second replacement, both kettle's broke just after a year, same fault the switch does not make a clean connection and apparently that's it ......they won't replace again, according to their literature.
Hence product not fit for purpose and 2 year guarantee not worth the paper it's printed on. I'm really sad because it was a manufacture I trusted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2017
Perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2017
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2017
Excellent item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2016
Good kettle. Had it for a while now and haven't had any problems with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2014
You have to wash and wash and wash and boil about 10 times to get awful taste out off kettle after boiling was a present so was very diapointed never known this in a new kettle before
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2017
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2017
Quality, stylish kettle, at a reasonable price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2014
GREAT KETTLE AND COPES WITH THE HARD WATER HERE OUTSIDE LONDON AND LOOKS THE BUSINESS IN COSMIC PURPLE!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2015
Does exactly what it says on the kettle!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 16 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)