Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 5 June 2013
One word

OMG
FANTASTIC
this is amazing I LIKE HOW THEY TAUGHT ME TO DRAW I TOTALLY RECOMMEND THIS FOR UNFORTUNATE NON-artists
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2013
Can't get enough of this brilliant app. I have never attempted to draw anything on this level before and cannot believe how easy I have found it.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2013
Good and simple steps its easy to use its just a shame that some of them are locked, the best are locked but if you dont mind that then go ahead and download this app
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2013
Amazing app shows you how to draw easily and effectively I recommend this app to anyone who wants to draw but doesn't always know how !!!!!!!!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2013
Does what it says in the title; basically an app with pictures (detailed) on how to draw anime manga. Very good, however I would recommend this app to ages 11+ as the drawings are quite detailed and hard to draw.

Overall a great app:):)
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2013
This is a great app to draw manga and to learn to draw. It's interesting and useful for when you want to move onto your own drawing.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2013
Its a great way to start learning to draw manga. Easy enough for beginners. Theres some interesting eye shapes and other cool stuff
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2013
I really like this awesome app. It helps me and my lil bro thinks i am a great drawer. I would suck with out these amazing apps
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2013
very interesting. glad that i can see different ways to draw eyes and body shapes. would recommend as its free and easy to use
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2013
GOOD app, simple steps and good for learning how to draw eyes and stuff. Basically rating this to v unlock stuff.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)