Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 March 2014
Received 5 x batteries and on charging one blew up. I'm lucky to still have a home and lucky I was in the house when it did blow. I would not recommend this seller or product. Dangerous items.
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2014
Got these to extend the amount of flying time. The 2 main differences between these and the original Hubsan ones are

1) The originals have a plastic case around them, these don't so there's a little flap that can snag when putting in, but it's not a problem. I guess it's to save cost, but it also saves a tiny bit of weight but every little helps!

2) My original battery tend to give a batter low warning early, then fly for an extended amount of time on warning. These ones give a the low warning much later, but they do mean low so you have seconds before you lose power. I actually prefer this because it means flying with the LEDs off for longer. The overall flying time is the same as the original.

Very happy
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2014
I thought Christmas had come with 5 batteries in the delivery. All of them proved useless. I did not even unpack the last 2. If you charge them up they get larger which is worrying. I did squeeze one into the quad and it lasted about 3 minutes and was difficult to remove. Total waste of time waiting for the delivery and disappointed that it was a total waste of money. Please let people know that this is not a UK site and shipment may leave the same day but is received weeks later. It was also highlighted as an "also bought " this item.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2014
Fast delivery but won't hold a charge, each battery works for about 30 seconds and won't lift the quad off the bottom.
I might of had a bad bunch of them delivered as most other reviews are good.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2014
I bought these for the camera version of the Hubsan quadcopter not realising that it uses a larger battery. However these although of a smaller size still fit firmly and give almost as long a flight time. Considering the price the five of them plus my original battery give me around 25 minutes flying time.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2013
What's to say? These are 5 hubsanx4 batteries. I can now fly mine for around an hour. Fit nicely, charge well, look and perform exactly like the originals. They very probably are the originals, who knows.
11 Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2014
Good; 'ok' as back ups; despite the description of a higher 'capacity' charge, they, at best, only last as long as the 'lower' capacity 'genuine' batteries.
That in mind, they are reliable, charge just fine, and fit/work as well as 'genuines' but do so at a considerable cost saving, these are worth buying (several) as back(s) up to the original battery.
The dimensions/weight seem good enough to be the same, so have no adverse effect on flight.
I would recommend buying several, as flight times on any battery of this size are going to be short.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2014
Not fit for purpose. Hubsan x4 does not fly for more than 20 seconds, if at all! Batteries have a high internal impedance so voltage drops as soon as current is drawn. Their capacity is also well below that advertised.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2014
Although my first order was lost in transit (damn you logistics!), the seller promptly resent these items and boy are they useful. Having 5 of these suckers is so great when you have a Hubsan X4 or a Nano CP helicopter that burns through these batteries!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2014
I also purchased some higher mAh batteries for the Hubsan. However, these are, of necessity, larger and in my opinion too tight a fit. Therefore I prefer these batteries. They are slightly lighter also and this helps to maintain the trim, as the larger batteries protrude out further.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)