Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
206
4.5 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 December 2013
This was a gift for my son and he is very pleased with it.That should be enough,the requirement for extra words is unnecessary
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2014
Absolutely quality, went to see it in the pictures and decided on the DVD as a little reminder of how good it really is. Enjoy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2013
Brilliant.it captures the stone roses comeback superbly.a must buy for all roses fans.even extras are good.its class in a tin
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2013
Totally recommend it for any roses fan,bit more live footage would have been nice,maybe a second disc with an entire concert
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
The cover says 'grown men will weep'. How sexist. I'm a woman and I got goosebumps. Wasn't blown away by the extras though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2016
I bought it for my Grandson who attends York music college. Ha loved it and so did his dad. Good buy on my part. Thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
I bought this for my boyfriend for Christmas and he said it was absolutely amazing, almost as good as watching them live.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2016
If you love the Stone Roses, this will take you on a goose bumpy journey through their history. Very nostalgic, love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2013
Amazing docu-film of the best band ever!!!
If you love the Roses, love that there's a reunion, you'll love this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2013
Brilliant documentary on my all time favourite band. The steel book is a nice little bit of work, top notch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)