Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
13
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 July 2013
So long as you enjoy the basic tasks in the game (growing and levelling up plants to collect the different flowers, fighting off attackers, watering the plants, collecting and selling plants to order) then it's quite enjoyable. If you're looking for more variety though, this probably isn't for you. It's also a bit too hectic to be really relaxing.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2013
This is a great game for killing time.
Level up yourself and your Dragon by growing, watering and harvesting flowers. Earn money selling your flowers.
The storyline is good and the amount of quests is generous.
Beautiful graphics and fun characters.
This is a game that should be on your library!
I have replayed this game several times now and I still enjoy it! I have this game on both my Kindle Fire HD and Samsung Galaxy Ace, works well on both, never had a problem.
Suitable for all ages.
I'm certainly looking forward to the sequal.

Enjoy!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2013
Got this game last night never been off it. I recommend this game to all ages it's a must have. Really good I give it 10/10
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2013
I found this a fun game to play but over too quick, o k for a weekend nice little story while it lasted
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2014
A boring game and did not like it one bit, it was to easy for my 4 year old Niece and was thrown across the room. Not good for the money spent. Again this was not clear if this was the full complete / game.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2013
One of those games that passes the time really quickly. It's absorbing and before you know it an hour has gone by just playing. Really enjoyable, challenging game play.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2013
Loved it on the computer & love this version. So addictive to pass the time. Give it a go. Worth the money.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2014
I have had this game for a while. After doing all the set tasks on the different islands to find parents, I thought it was the end of the game, so it has been left dormant in my app menu. I was going through menu a few days ago and clicked on this game. And found to my surprise that it wasn't the end of the game. There's more tasks to do and I am now on island five doing test number one of five. Think these may be the last lot as they are meant to be exams in order to get your diploma. There's five on each island. All in all I have enjoyed this game. Scenery in each setting is quite nice, characters are funny and cheeky and the little Dragon helper Robin is cute. It passes time and although it's not exactly a mind bender of a game it's worth a play.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2013
Nice gentle game that keeps you on your toes only in the early stages but have got quite hooked already excellent
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2013
Brill, collect all your farming items to progress and then when you have completed the game they give you loads of bonus levels. Great for all age groups a fun game to play.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)