Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
8
Conservation Biology
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£31.20


on 12 March 2017
Book was in excellent condition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 March 2017
A*
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 March 2009
I used this book as an introduction to the subject and was pleased by its clear structure and informative information. The book is unique in that has a focus on Eurpean conservation were as most books bias towards America.

The book had simple illustrations which were easy to understand, Today I use this as a reference and hope Dr Pullin writes further introductory books in his field.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 June 2011
I am studying Countryside Management and this book has been an essential part of my study
helping with assignments and essays
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 October 2014
Great condition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 December 2012
I Portland t text. A must have for anyone interested in evidence based conservation work and this one was cheap, good condition and a. Real bargain
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 April 2009
This book was in great condition but it would have been good to know that it had previously been a University Library Book, I was disappointed when I discovered this, all that was required was some honesty.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 March 2013
it does exactly what it says on the description for the product, can't really say much more than that in all fairness
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)