Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
24
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 May 2014
Brought these for my greenhouse. Fast delivery and useful item, exactly what was ordered. they are only thin and can be snapped but they are great to have around the garden.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2013
I use these to reinforce thing that I attach to my mountain bike and I would recommend to a friend
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2015
OK, I can't get excited about black cable ties but they work. They closed easily and they held the required item closed together. What more can you want with cable ties?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2013
These cable ties are a little thin but ideal for many uses and for the price satisfactory
’ delivery was quick’ I would recommend;
Would use again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2014
Good value and the right size. I bought these for attaching items such as lights to my cycle. They seem good quality and easy to use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
Strong cable ties. They are suitable for their intended purpose and
work out much cheaper than the local DIY store
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2014
Does what it says on the packet. Good price and ideal for numerous uses; recommend this seller and the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
this item is so strong. used to tie banners because of the size easy to cut when you dismantle the banner
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2014
Very small and thin. Ok if you cabby get to maplin, halfords or anywhere to get quality ones.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2015
work for the use of cable management in a PC
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)