Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
70
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 October 2013
this item was not very big for girl age 8 was abit upset with this pram its worth the money for a smaller child
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2014
I ordered this for my daughter's 7th birthday. It is sturdy and good value however have only given 3 stars as the straps to tie her dolls in will not fit around the dolls' tummy - Baby Annabells; Daddy has had to modify the straps so they fit around the dolls. Interestingly the dolls pictured on the box are the hard plastic, jointed dolls and only wearing vests!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2013
This pram is ideal for young kids my daughter is 5 . I wouldnt say its not ideal for kids above 6. Lovely and strong x
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2016
What a lovely piece of item it is! The girl just absolutely adored it. It wasnt just one of those toys that she abandoned and didnt play anymore, she played with it a lot, alone and with her friends as well. She was the first one to get this doll pram among her friends but it wasnt that long until every girl in the neighbourhood had one of those.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2014
I bought this for a grand daughters 4th birthday - it is a great hit and all her dolls have had rides in it, plus a few soft toys!
Easy to push and manoeuvre, she is quite tall for her age, but it will last her a few years.
altogether a huge success.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2014
My 3 year old loves this, she cannot do the straps herself, but she loves it. The buggy is sturdy and is fine height wise for my 3 year old who is quite tall and it has enough height she will be able to use it for a good few years.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2015
Really lovely double/twin toy pushchair which folds down quite nice and flat. Each doll has its own seat belt and there is room underneath to put an additional toy (our daughter puts her toy dog in there) or the essential "change bag"!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2014
Looks good and my Grandaughter is happy with it. It is a bit light in weight and can tip over quite easily and is a bit smaller than it looks on website. I'm glad I bought it at reduced price and not full price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2013
brilliant value for money. my granddaughter loves it. Very easy to put together. Looks exactly like the picture. arrived promptly in the post. Was the cheapest one advertised.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2015
I bought the my grand daughter for xmas. It is really poor quality and smaller than expected. There was a large chunk of the rubber on the handle broken and one of the wheels didn't fit .... pretty poor
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)