Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Exclusive track - Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 27 December 2013
Silver cross should be ashamed of themselves.
I brought this for my little girl for Christmas and it's disgraceful. The sides have no rigidity, the base board is a lot smaller than the actual base. The hood doesn't stay gripped round the base of the pram when it's up. The shopping basket is just cheep net, and was already ripped. The changing bag is really flimsy And the fabric the whole pram is made from OMG!!! it's so thin you can see through it.
DON'T BUY
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 December 2013
The material is very flimsy and looks nothing like the picture. Very disappointed with purchase. Considering it was originally priced at £80 I expected better quality especially from a Silver cross product. Considering looking for receipt and seeing if it can be returned. Very disappointed!!!
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 November 2013
received pram,not as tall as i,d hoped,nice,,i paid £40.00 on the 2nd week nov ,2013,,,and now 21st november =£74.00????doesn,t seem fair,but glad i purchased it when i did......i would say its not worth £74.00.......nice but not that nice...
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 January 2014
a very good buy and I was so pleased with it. My 5 year granddaughter loved it and it will last her she certainly wont need another. Also it looks very good and all her friends want one
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 December 2013
Amazon came up with best price for this pram purchased for 5 year old for christmas . Very easy to put together. Good size. Only let down was pram bag looked very cheap. I'm sure this pram will provide lots of happy play days .
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 January 2014
This doll pram is beautifully designed and constructed. It has heavy-duty springs attaching the wheel base to the pram body. In fact, it's design is far superior to many full size prams on the market today.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 January 2014
I wanted a big pram as my daughter is 5 and I wanted it to last. This is perfect for her and the handles move so will last for as long as she wants it .
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 September 2014
after reading the reviews was a bit wary about purchasing this product! i need"t have been!! very pleased with it . better than i expected.i purchased this pram for my 7 yr old grand-daughter as a xmas gift. this is her second pram as she has outgrown the first one.i purchased a similar one for my other grand-daughter 3 yrs ago made by a different company, so i already knew what to expect.the height is perfect for the ages its made for-5-10yrs.the material is not as flimsy as the pram she"s got now at least there"s a bit of padding in the pram cover! again the only downside is no where to attach the umbrella!! i got this pram for the fantastic price of £35.50 and free delivery,so im definitely not complaining!! it arrived on time and would not hesitate to purchase from this seller again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 December 2013
Brought this for our 3 year old birthday knew it would be to big but as near Xmas want it really for next spring and it will be great x
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 January 2014
Item ok but would say description not very good on this product.The accessories that come with it makes u for the pram itself
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)