Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
155
4.5 out of 5 stars
Bravely Default (3DS)
Price:£34.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 4 January 2014
Everything about this game is polished and just stunning.

Graphics, Gameplay, Music/SFX, Interface.

Definitely worth buying if you're looking for an in-depth storyline and RPG to get in to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2015
Great game, really a must buy for any RPG fan.
The game can feel a bit difficult in the beginning, until you remember that you can (and have to) farm monsters to gain XP before venturing in dungeons.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2014
Our son had asked for the game for xmas. the product was delivered on time . we found it on Amerzon with out any problem. All i can say is Our son was over the moon with goods , thankyou for that.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2014
Brought for my girlfriend and I can't get her off it! Really great and deep story combined with excellent combat system and beautiful graphics. One if the best RPGs around on any console
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2017
i bought this as a gift for my girlfriend, she really enjoyed playing the game through she said. Apparently the girls are cute and have a lot of outfits, the guys are pointless.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2014
I would give the gameplay 9/10
The game is visually stunning and one of the best 3DS games out at the moment, but the story is very similar to other games in the genre
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2014
Absolutely stellar JRPG. The best I've played in years.

5/5 - definitely recommend if you enjoy RPGs and a must have if you're a JRPG fan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2015
Awesome game! The story and battle system is kinda generic for this type of game but the character dynamic and pretty much everything else is awesome
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2014
This game is fantastic. I would defiantly recommend.

It has some great game mechanics included in it. And has a lot of re playability.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2014
As title says :) All the best from old school jrpgs with some modern improvements. 20 h played of fun and im not even in the middle of the game.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)