Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
140
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£31.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 August 2014
Really enjoyed the game, only thing letting it down really was the fact that the late game has lots of backtracking and is repitive, it was very tedious. However the true final boss fight and ending was worth the trouble. Overall a really crisp enjoyable game. Worth paying for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
Have had it for about 3 or 4 days, already sunk 12 hours into it, I'm happy, the graphics and voice acting are decent and there have been zero bugs or gaming issues.

Only problem I see is that there isnt much room for exploration.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2014
The company delivered in on time and I was able to give it to my boyfriend for valentines. I love this game and have been playing it since November and my boyfriend also shares that opinion too. The game has great gameplay, great characters and a gripping storyline! :D
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2014
if you have a love of the old school final fantasy's, then this game is just for you. with a interesting story different combat than the norm and a nice use of street pass i advise everyone i know to play this game.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2014
It seems like people at SE got out of ideas by the end of the game and thought it would have been nice for the player to replay the same parts over and over.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
Everything about this game is polished and just stunning.

Graphics, Gameplay, Music/SFX, Interface.

Definitely worth buying if you're looking for an in-depth storyline and RPG to get in to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2014
A wonderful game from the creators of FF with many mechanics done better. The art is good and even the 3D looks nice for the eyes!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2014
Awesome JRPG! My sister loves the game and has been playing non-stop and also says the music is pretty good too.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2014
Pretty much one of the best rpgs for 3ds atm, try the demo first and then if you like it , just order it :D
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2015
This game started off very well and i was enjoying it very much, however, after finishing it once or twice it quickly lost its charm, i was left with a very repetitive grind. This game definitely needs more variety like different bosses as one progresses and a better more varied soundtrack. The same 3 to 4 tracks for 100 + hours does become a little much. Overall it is not a bad buy and it is worth the money but the grind and repetitive nature of the game kinda killed the enjoyment for me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)