Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 June 2014
Bought a few Monster High dolls from Amazon and not a complaint heard. Great products and great prices. Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2013
This is my daughters new favourite itwm this year she will love it for xmas plenty to choose from and gewat price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2014
This doll seems to be out of stock in a lot of shops now so considering this it was well priced. Kids very happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
Monster High 13 Wishes Gigi Doll My girls love playing with these dolls much cheaper than the overpriced shops !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2014
A great doll for any Monster High fans! Just be careful of the earrings and bracelets. Very easy to lose. :P
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2013
well packaged an attractive present for christmas. my 4 year old loves the film and likes this character will make her day receiving this for christmas many thanks
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2014
Monster High 13 Wishes Gigi Doll. I found it difficult to get this is toy shops. all was as described.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
Bought the monster high doll for my daughter and she loves it I will definitely buy more in the future
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2013
Bought this doll as xmas present for my niece, she was over the moon with this doll, very happy niece
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2015
Cheaper than most supermarkets and exactly the same quality as the usual monster high, can't fault.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here