Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 June 2013
Bought this for my aunt's 50th birthday as she loves bling bling and it didn't disappoint - would recommend great buy
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2013
Delivered quite quick, looks really nice, only problem l have is its a bit big, I have to move my iPad about to be able click certain buttons but its not a massive issue as money wise its way cheaper than purchasing one from the shops.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2014
The case is very pretty, and I love sparkly and shiny things, but my iPad mini did not fit in alignment with the case i.e the camera holes not matching up with the lenses on the iPad (both back and front).
the case is quite sturdy, with a good hold with the velcro, but also a bit fiddly when it comes to getting it to stand, I had to forcefully place the back under the hold tab, which caused the case to bend a little. some of the glittery pieces have also fallen out and my clothes, or where ever i keep this case, gets covered in specs of glitter. Overall pretty but not practical.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
This cover looks very nice but mine has not got the magnetic close so keeps coming open, if it had a band to hold it together it would be better.
Also it is a bit big and I have to move it about to use some of the icons.
I am now back to using my old cover
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2014
Looks good and does the job. Unfortunately a few of the sparkles have fallen out and the glitter does tend to get on your clothes and flooring. It does hold the ipad itself up but isn't particularly sturdy and the back clip has started to split already
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2013
Looks fab and am thinking of buying more as Christmas presents. Keeps the iPad safe and looks good as well.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2014
But not happy with it because my ipad keeps falling out of it,I just slips down all the time, you have to turn it round the wrong way for it to stay in place
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Overall satisfied with the product but it's very basic. The magmatic strip interfears with the I pad and often it switches off on its own.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2014
I love it, it really has the bling factor, it is strong and sturdy and protects my ipad, well worth a look at this price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2014
Beautiful cover and it has plenty of bling. Bought it as my posh cover to use when on holiday or at a wedding etc. :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)