Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
679
4.0 out of 5 stars
Platform: PlayStation3|Edition: Standard Edition|Change
Price:£2.50+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 October 2013
I used to prefer the FIFA over the PES due to superior graphics, proper club names, top notch commentary and more realistic player movements . I have to say only the first two are true for this edition. Commentary is very repetative and occasionally simply odd. The game misses some critical updates, i.e. Los Blancos didin't seem to have landed Bale in spite of the staggering fee !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2015
great game with good features, players were very realistic, ultimate team was very addicting aswell as being allowed to play friends online and with them using features such as pro clubs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2017
Meh, okay.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2017
was good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2016
Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2017
Present
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2014
Very happy. I had one very happy little boy on Christmas morning. Prompt delivery, disc is perfect. Would definetly buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2017
Good product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2017
Was a great bit of fun. Arrived promptly and fun to play as my favourite team in career mode. Not a huge update from the previous game.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2017
Good game to pass the time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions

Customers also viewed these items

£13.80
£7.12
£3.95

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)