Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
181
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£3.57+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 July 2017
Another monster high piece to add to my daughter's big collection. Prompt delivery from seller. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2017
It was really good my granddaughter told me, she loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2017
Daughter watched this over and over again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2017
Is what it is, kids dvd. They loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2017
Great film.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2017
Another hit from the Monster High team :) a girl favourite with my 3 girls already :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2015
My daughter is crazy about Monster high i bought her this DVD and she loves it so i am happy too. It arrived very quickly too. Many thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2014
great wee video for girls. gave my granddaughter hours of good watching. good story not too scary but just enough to be creepy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2015
Seems fine and keeps the children quiet for a while.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2013
My daughter is a huge monster high fan & this is a great addition to her collection, I found the film entertaining too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse