Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
236
4.6 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 July 2016
Does what it says. These seem decent for the price, have had some naff ones before.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2017
good product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2015
Worked well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2013
No more scratches and easy to put on. I have wasted so many trying to smooth out bubbles but these went straight on first time.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon 13 December 2013
Each one of the covers is dusty behind the protective covers that you peel away to attach to your phone. The cut of the protectors is spot on for my Sony Xperia SP I was extremely happy to finally find protectors that covered the entire screen but I was let down by all the dust particles that have made the protectors nothing but a bubble factory on my phone.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2013
Fits my Xperia SP perfectly and went on without a problem first time. The included cloth also made it easy to clean the screen of any dust before applying. Fast delivery and a good product. Would definitely recommend.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2014
Only used one and it's coming up to two years! Awesome
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2013
Ordered a pack of these for my son's phone. Easy to fit and great quality, the first one is still going strong and would not be surprised if this pack outlasts the phone!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2013
This is a great item for your phone at an amazing price and have already recommened it to family and friends
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2013
didn't know if I'd use it or not but after that, never without! looks like having a brand new phone always
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)