Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
232
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 September 2013
sound piece of kit. glad i got 10 because it took a few attempts to put on mobile. definitely a must for mobiles. good to do business with.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2015
Quick delivery, good value for money. Maybe the cut around the camera isn't perfect but the rest is adapting perfectly to my phone screen
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
Really pleased with the screen protectors stuck on first go with no bubbles, had on for a few weeks and no sign of lifting yet. Brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2014
Great service provided and great value for the money. Would say I would buy again but with the pack coming with 10 I will not have to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2013
I find these good quality. Managed to get one fitted on the first attempt with no dust particles, so very happy. Would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2014
Screen protectors fitted nicely and easy to fit to the phone. Very well priced and more than met expectations. Would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2014
Great value, a bit tricky to fit as are all of these screens, but they last well, still have the one I fitted when they arrived
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
Easy to stick on and lasts.

keeps the phone free from dust, grease, and easy to remove. And they last a good while.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2014
Cheap as chips and easy to fit ...a little plectrum to squeeze out air bubbles might be nice, even if it did add to the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2013
Very simple and cheap but added protection stopping the phone's glass from getting scratched so in my opinion money well spent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here