Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 April 2017
Great what can one say
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2017
Give it a try
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2017
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2013
I truely love this app because i dont want to pay for music on my kindle w when i already pay for music on my iPhone
And you can download a any video or Mp3 you want to keep and if you no longer want it you can delete it
0Comment| 51 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2013
This is easy to use, and being able to play my music on more than just one device is fantastic. Would definitely recommend.
0Comment| 35 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2013
Really good app..it,s easy to use and allows you to create playlists which is what I was looking for.Also an absolute bargain (free) .
0Comment| 55 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2014
Item as decribed in description and delivery as stated
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2014
must say this app took me bye surprise, by being just simply good better than a lot I tried, its a keeper for me.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2013
Found any music from any era , n roll app well recommend to anyone and everyone. Free but would pay for this
0Comment| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2013
I had problems accessing an album which had purchased on MP3 until I downloaded this app. Since them I have had no problem playing the album and have actually downloaded a lot of other music from my home PC.
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)