Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle George Michael - MTV Replugged Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's


on 19 January 2014
One of the best calendars you can buy. It has all the information about sunrise, sunset and moon's phases. Very clear.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2014
Ordered this for my visually impaired mum who was upset at not being able to the one she had.
Figures large clear and simple.
Great price and extremely quick delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2014
Difficult to find half way through gage year but this was perfect (and much cheaper than I expected). Arrived promptly and exactly as expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2015
calendar was fine but the year was wrong it was 2014 furthermore I got
an identical 2015 calendar at a local
card stall for £1
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2013
It is so useful for making notes of forth coming events when the bins get collected etc. It also notes moon quarters lighting up times etc
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2015
I had to re-order to get one for the right year (!), but an excellent, clear, really useful calendar for home or business.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
Excellent calendar - have given this to my husband for his birthday for over five years. Will buy one again next year!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2014
I have been buting this product for the last 15 years and would be lost without it.

It is excellent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
It is big enough for my small kitchen. Nice bold font and enough space to write things in each block.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)