Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 10 January 2014
I can't really say that his is the best 'deep clean' face scrub I have purchased. Others do a much better job and this still can leave my skin dry!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 July 2014
I likes this product. Left my face clean and soft and it also has a really clean smell to it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 October 2014
great stuff
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 August 2014
Fab thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 October 2014
Skin feels smooth, fresher and lighter. Worth every penny
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 August 2014
makes face fresh
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 June 2014
Provides a clean feeling to the face and provides a soft texture ready for shaving. Will use regularly in future
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 July 2014
Good!Love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 November 2014
I should have looked at the list of ingredients more carefully before I bought this. The moment I used it and tried to wash off the lather I suspected that something was wrong and on checking the ingredients I found that it contained Sodium Stearate. To those without some knowledge in chemistry this might not ring any bells. To set the record straight: this is the main component in ordinary soap. The sort of soap we no longer use because it forms a scum with hard water and blocks pores. It is also very difficult to wash off if there is any hardness in the water. Water hardness is the presence of calcium and magnesium salts in water and is something very common. I have no idea why the chemists who formulated this product included this no longer used chemical in their formulation of this face wash!
11 Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 September 2013
This product really feels as if it works, has cleared up my black-heads and slight spots that I had. (I was getting concerned so took action)
So far, so good... I would recommend trying this product along with the Dove for Men Hydrate.
I combine the two and they have really worked.
So far, no complaints.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)