Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
23
4.5 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 January 2014
I bought this for my two year old daughter for Christmas and I was disappointed with it, it's a lot smaller than expected. I bought the glow iggle piggle too for my one yr old son and that's three times bigger for the same price and it plays music and glows in the dark, but I guess what really matters is that my daughter likes it and she does but the iggle piggle glow in the dark is better value!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2016
Bought this for my grandaughter's 2nd birthday. She loved it and while I thought it looked good at first the button to press to make it talk was misplaced so we had to take out the battery compartment and realign it. Everything else ok but I still think a little pricey for what it is/does but I suppose that's because it's from a tv programme.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2014
I loved this as soon as I saw it. I knew that my Granddaughter would also love it. She did, her eyes lit up when she saw it and she takes it everywhere she goes. The quality is excellent and the price is unbeatable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2015
This toy was as expected but when bought with the Iggle Piggle counterpart it just is not on par. Novel and good quality but the functions are inferior to that of the Iggle Piggle toy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2014
Oh what can i say, my 15mth old grandaughter will love this, its brightly coloured and the sounds are clear, it looks well made and i thought reasonably priced.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2015
my little one played eith her little toy for a while but then lost interest as it became small for her. would have been better if it would made a bit bigger.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2014
For my grand daughter who was over the moon, as this is one of her favourite characters, she was thrilled
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2015
Lovely product just what I was looking for my daughters birthday as she loves upsy daisy!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2014
My grand daughter was thrilled with this for her 2nd birthday ... Takes her everywhere!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2016
Delivered a day before estimated delivery date, my daughter loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)