Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
32
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 April 2014
A lovely product! Superb quality and performance; very good value with excellent delivery. Analogue and digital with great screen adjustment facilities.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2014
Decent entry level wide screen monitor, good colours and bright screen. Connections are one DVI and one RGB and the set up is intuitive.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2014
Bought myself this monitor and it serves me well. Pretty good for the price, would buy again and have - I own two samsung monitors!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2014
great I mean great value as a second PC screen well described delivered on time matches what we already have superb
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2014
Purchased to use as a second screen with my laptop and works exactly how it should. Very bright and vivid colour.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2014
It makes looking at am computer a joy, it is so clear and easy to use that I can recommend it to everyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2015
Good Value and still working. Pleased with the Product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2014
Great monitor very clear display and easy functions.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2014
Good monitor. Would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2015
great product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 14 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)