Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 May 2014
This is very poorly made and only has 2 audio recordings. My advice is to use your money to buy something else because it just is not worth any more than £10.00
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2014
My little grandson loves it. Initially had to have it changed as the language of singing was Dutch but all sorted quickly without much hassle.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2013
I got this for My 2 year old sons birthday and both him and his 5 year old sibling have lots of fun with it.
The animal sounds and hay slide are particularly popular, and is my son loves copying the noises!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2014
Bought as present for my one year old grandson. He loves it and the only criticism I have is the lack of people and animals provided with it. My daughter bought some extra "Little People" characters to go with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2014
Minimal assembly required, nice and solid like most Fisher-Price toys. Lots of animal sounds and musical interaction. I'm sure our granddaughter is going to have lots of happy play with this!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2014
I was extremely disappointed with this product. The plastic is really poor quality, there are hardly any sounds and just not what i expected. I am pleased i never paid full price for it. .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2013
This is for my sister's only grand-daughter, we know she will love it & we were pleased with price, delivery & quality. Feel sure there will be one happy little girl on Christmas morning.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2014
We are deighted with the Farm Yard. All the pieces are very well made and chunky. The children are having so much
enjoyment from it and I am thrilled I purchased this toy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2014
My daughter loved it, however the songs are being sung in Chinese! She has chicken pox and I will have to take the toy meant to cheer her up away from her to send it back.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2016
My 2 year old grandson loves it.
The delivery driver reported that it had been singing to him all day -so I'm
a bit worried how long the batteries will last
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here