Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 July 2015
My son is 8 and average height. This bag is perfect for overnight and weekend visits. The straps are the right length for him too. The dalek details look a tiny bit blurred but this bag is great value for money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2015
Cant comment on the durability yet but my 6 year old loves it and it makes a change from all the other typical character bags out there which i refused to buy!! Only packs a lunch and drink but it is very spacious.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2015
It is a typical value for money product. Looks bit cheap but it's true to the web image. All trims are present and functional, so not too bad.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2014
I bought this bag for my 4 year old son for school and he loves it. I was particularly pleased with the price as I didn't want to spend £20 on a bag that will get knocked about in a school playground.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2014
This was sent to my grandson in Canada and he loves it. He is a real Dr. Who fan and he now takes his satchel every where.
Great service and great product and a very happy little boy. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2014
Bought this for my son for school and am really happy with it. Its a good size without being so big he can't carry it. Its easy to keep clean and so far it seems really strong and childproof.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2015
Super quick delivery, product looks cool
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2016
Has worn pretty well, but a year on, the side net has ripped a bit from constantly having a metal water bottle in.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2015
Really good at a great price. My 7 year old loves. I really recommend it. I think it's brilliant for £ 6.49
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2014
well worth the money, very reasonable price my son over the moon with the bag he just loves it excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)