Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
54
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£7.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 June 2014
I got this backpack for my grandson, together with the Power Rangers drinking bottle for his days at nursery school, as he loves everything about Power Rangers. He is thrilled with it.
Yes, I would recommend it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2015
I love it, and my son love it, love it, love it a thousand times, it's his school bag, he love so much red and power rangers and I can not leave this pass away. This was a big surprise on his first day of school.
Thank you so much.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2016
Bought for my nearly 4yr old daughter and she loves it! Her favourite colour is red and the pack is all red. Love the drinks holder at the side and the size of the back back is ideal for her age. Will look great with her red power ranger outfit!! Shame they don't do a pink one for my older daughter!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2014
This is a decent product my little boy is very happy with it so that is the main thing.
Very good as it has a zip bit at the front to keep snacks or water bottle in front for school the bits on the side are little and you would need a very little water bottle to fit but apart from that it was a good buy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2014
Nice light weight backpack, holds everything he needs to take to school, quick delivery.
Power ranger stuff difficult to find in shops so would recommend to any age
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2014
Very happy 4 year old loves his new backpack and couldn't wait to show it off at school! Good quality and quite quick delivery (5 days). Would definitely recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
Relation quality/price is what I expected. Very happy with it, sturdy, good quality. My 5 year old is over the moon so everyone is happy!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2014
This bag is a brilliant present for our pageboy and has been filled with a number of other presents. Great price and fast delivery.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2013
My son is a big fan, so he was veryy happy to get this rucksack for his birthday!
Every schoolday is a happy schoolday now!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2015
Nice size but the platinum the front pocket is made of tears easily, only put a piece of fruit and school envelope in it, didn't last the first month of school! Rest of the bag is great though
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)