Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
13
4.7 out of 5 stars


on 14 June 2017
Great she loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2017
Lovely sized backpack for a young child. I've used it as a spare bag to store at grandparents with spare nappies, wipes etc
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2014
It was a good bargain and a good bag BUT I didn't revive the bag in the picture
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2014
Although there was a very very small hiccup I am extremely pleased with the service I got! The customer service is second to none and they are more than happy to help with any troubles. The bag it's self is of great quality and very well priced! Over all they get a A++ from me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2014
Really nice, good quality i expected to be bigger but for 2 years old its perfect and enough for his stuff
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2014
Bought 2 of these for my twins whonstarted school this year fast delivery and great quality for price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2014
Great bag for the price. No additional pockets but does what we need it to do.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2014
Excellent bag only downfall is smaller than thought.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2014
Kids really excited to start school and use this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2015
Lovley little bag y boy loves it !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)