Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 July 2016
great have used all four pairs have made a big difference, I was always getting blocked ears when swimming, not anymore and they stay in place unlike other earplugs i have used
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2016
The chord attaching them was a bit of a nuisance so cut it off. We took these on holiday and didn't really wear them much in the pool but as we had noisy neighbours at the hotel, they turned out to be superb ear plugs for blocking noise at night time and comfy as well.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2016
Very good, and great value with getting 4 sets. Still on my first after a few weeks of use. In addition to working well I really appreciate the cord. Other plugs that I have used, like the 3M aquafit, are more difficult to get out of the ear with slippery wet fingers.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2017
Best ever ear plugs. Washable so nice and hygenic, fit snug so block out plenty of noise and stay put. I detached the cord on them as i wear at night and didn't need to strangle myself. Little case is a bonus i have bought more for travel and convenience but would totally recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2017
Arrived quickly. Purchased these for my husband for when he washes/rinses his hair when having a bath during his current ear infection period. Great product. They do the job well 👍
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2017
Arrived within time frame. Appear to be good quality. Have not used them yet. Would recommend and use again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2017
Great product
Stay in ears while swimming and keep out the water
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2017
I swim every weekday and occasionally snorkel. I used these for the first time today. They are comfortable and easy to insert. The cord is novel and will save the occasional loss. Recommended!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2017
does what it says on the tin
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2017
perfect for swimming
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)