Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 July 2017
These curtains are so beautiful only problem is that one had no place to put the hulk.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2017
Good item xx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2014
The curtains were good apart from one crucial issue the pattern on one curtain doesn't match the pattern on the other, There are small leapord print patterns and large ones and in the picture online the two types of patterns align with each other from the left hand curtain to the right hand curtain. On the pair we recieved the patterns are not allgned about 15-20 com out, so that the small print is aligned next to the large print from the left curtain to the right so the curtains look odd especially when closed.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2014
these curtains are ok they look good there a bit see throw not that thick so for people that don't like the light shining in in the morning i would not recommend
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2014
I am satisfied. Using it in living room as a decorative curtain satisfies my needs. For good price good curtain.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2015
My daughter loves these curtains. Good quality for the price and I just brought blackout backing for them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2015
I am loving the curtains they let loads of light in the room they came very quick too brilliant thanks x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2016
Got these for my m u ms bedroom to match her rug etc she was so happy with them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2015
i like animal print ,i have these in my sitting room ,hang nice ,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2015
Very thin, but brilliant if you add black out liners
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)