Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
358
4.7 out of 5 stars
Home [Explicit]
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£8.19


on 28 July 2017
A fab album with a diverse range of styles and voices to be heard. Listen to
It over and over.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2017
Love it. Can't get enough of this album.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2017
Amazing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2014
Great album. Easy to listen to. Some great tracks that you'll know and new ones you'll love. Recommended for all Rudimental fans.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2017
Great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2017
Interesting CD
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2013
What a fantastic album every track is amazing I have had this CD playing non stop in my car for two weeks!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2013
Rudimental have been on my radar for over a year and i've been waiting and waiting for this album and it doesn't dissapoint
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2014
Only one problem with the album. It's not one to listen to at low volume. Car or home, you need loads of bass and the sound cranked up to really appreciate it. But I live with fields around, so no neighbours to annoy!

Truly, this is a brilliant album. Particularly the tracks with Sandé. But the rest are thumping too. Love it.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2014
Brilliant CD, has all the 'well known' tracks and more. Very good up and coming group. Looking forward to seeing what material they bring out next.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)