Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Discover more Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
532
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£5.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Fantastic book! Easy to read, well structured, gives creative, simple receipies. I will buty może and give to Best friends.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2014
A superb book from a wonderful chef who knows how to help you produce great food for family and friends quickly and easily.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2013
As always a good cook book. I love Nigel's style of cooking imaginative but simple. I love watching Nigel's tv programmes .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2014
I just love the simple recipes and all the little suggestions that pepper his work. This is good for beginners / students.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2014
Love Nigel's books and this one was no exception . Easy to read with inspirational recipes .would recommend it .jeannie
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
A treasure-trove of recipes which are not difficult to prepare. I would recommend this book to anyone who enjoys eating!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2014
Fantastic book, easy to use and follow instructions. Makes you feel you can cook like Nigel! My son in law loves it too!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2014
came in good time and exactly as describes, very happy. It is a great read and i would like to read more by Nigel Slater!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
The book was purchased as a gift for someone who specifically requested it after watching Nigel Slater's programmes on TV
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2013
Every recipe is simple, there is nothing in these recipes which is not either in your own cupboard or at the corner shop
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)