Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 August 2013
I am not a person who likes products from China normally but must say love my touch screen pen. Fits perfect in my phone and the crystals really sparkle well made pen and works well. Highly recommend pen and dealer who delivered pen really quick.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
I was very disappointed with it , I tried it on my Samsung tablet and my Nokia phone my sister and grandson tried it on their phones etc and whatever the material the stylus was made of it just wouldn't work on any of them !!! I know it was cheap but I did expect it to work.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2013
took a while to come but well worth the wait. Extremely good value, a tighter fit than other sylus' i have tried. Love it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2014
this product is a must have for your phones/tablets, not to big or to small, works amazing and is so handy for if you have a touch screen phone and have cold hands or gloves on. lifesaver!!! :-) very impressed.
xxx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2014
Pretty pen for phone. Liked the idea of the moving beads inside. Looks good. Didn't take long to arrive. Inexpensive and very pleased with purchase, thanks.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2014
love these as they are so pretty, but as usual, with prolonged use in and out of the hole at top of phone ,the fastener wears awaythen it keeps falling out, so I have lost two already.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2013
It is very pretty and I was very pleased with it for a while (about 7 days) until the rubber end of the stylus fell off (through no excessive/unfair use) rendering it useless
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2013
I wanted something a bit different to use with my phone and I found the crystal one on Amazon, the only thing I would say that's negative I would have liked a set of 3
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2013
This stylus is great small but easy to use and very pretty as well. Would recommend highly and the price is excellent.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2014
Got this for my phone and I constantly get asked where I got it from , I got the pinks and all the girls I know want one , pretty and practical
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)