Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited 4 months for £0.99 Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
42
4.7 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 February 2014
Upon opening this book I knew I would just love it. Exactly what I was looking for, full of ideas and clear instructions. Will be great for using up those scraps of materials that I just hate to part with. Can't wait to get started on my next quilt.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2014
Although I find some designs a bit 'modern' I like Tula Pinks sampler quilts and ordered this book after I saw a friends version of the cover quilt - I will be making the cover design as a scrappy quilt
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2016
Have just finished making 100 different squares from this book, LOVED IT. Now I need to sew em all together, can't wait. This is a great book for using up small amounts of fabric.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2013
Excellent - very easy to understand - a book to dip in and out of - and all the blocks end up the same size - easy to put together a quilt using your favourite blocks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2013
Have not had time to really study this book yet, but looks very good. I look forward to having time to choose and make a quilt this winder from ideas in this book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
Exactly what my Wife wanted to renew her interest in sewing etc. She is very pleased with it and the service provided by Amazon in providing it, thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2014
Tula is amazing, very funny and so clever with her designs. I think beginner or experienced quilters will love this book. It's a handy size too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2014
Easy to use and follow. Delightful book with interesting projects. Would recommend .Nice designs. Came very quickly. Thank you. Will be back.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2013
I'm hooked! it is hard not to buy every book that you see, this one is in perfect condition and will be used an awful lot, good buy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2014
I am very much a beginner but the book gives very clear instructions and as my skills improve in the future look forward using it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)