Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
17
4.7 out of 5 stars
Colour: Blossom Striped|Change
Price:£99.95 - £129.10
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 April 2014
I traveled with this holdall last week for the first time.and loved it. I was worried that it won't fit into Ryanair's frame but it was ok. It is one cm longer than it should be but nobody is going to notice.
It is light, roomy and very easy to pull behind. It has a toiletry bag which is a bonus. I am thinking of buying one more.
I highly recommend this holdall.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2014
Amazon delivery and price were fantastic as always but this case is disappointing. Kipling haven't lined the sides or front of this case - not sure if it will be shower proof. Disappointed but otherwise a good case.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2014
Sturdy, light, certainly distinctive! As all Kipling items it's very well made and very 'useable' - all the right compartments in the right places. This is my second Kipling case, they are definitely worth the extra money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2013
Simply stunning, nice and light, no wheel wobble like most cases. I love kipling bags, they simply
last forever. Kids have the trolleys for school and there in there 4 year if use now so have every faith in this little beaut :0)
Lets hope that its not too big for Ryan Air!
11 comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2014
excellent service and super super quick deliver and price............couldnt ask for better...........look forward to shopping with you again....thanks a million
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2014
Bloody Easyjet, picking on passengers as usual. Their very stringent hand luggage restrictions has forced me to shop girl new suitcases. Like Kipling fabrics, don't like their prices, if you must gave it Amazon are cheaper.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2014
Very durable case with matching vanity bag, great value for money as purchased in clearance, Kipling quality as usual. Bought as birthday present for my sister.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2014
Absolutely thrilled with this luggage. Everything I expected and more. Highly recommended. Perfect size with useful compartments light & modern.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2014
A lovely case in the usual high quality from Kipling. I love the colours and am looking forward to using it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2016
Great travel bag! Perfect size. It comes with a hidden spot to keep your cosmetic bag!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)