Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
35


on 8 October 2013
to all you rob zombie fans out there, buy this album, its very interesting and catchy. I wouls say it tops educated horses.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 May 2013
Back to his best. Short hard hitting classic Zombie. No filler just great tracks. 38 minutes of music that begs to be listened to loud.

Classic anthems that you will hum all day to rocking riffs that will have you leaping about your living room. Mosh on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
VINE VOICEon 15 November 2014
When White Zombie exploded into the world I was blown away, but I thought his solo albums, on occasions lacked a certain edge with some of the tracks on recent albums, but Venomous Rat Regeneration Vendor is probably the best thing Rob Zombie has ever created!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 April 2014
Generally pretty good album, some stand out songs like Rock & Roll (in a black hole) and the Girl who Loved the Monsters. Still don't get why some artists insist on interludes though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 May 2013
being a big fan of robs music.having all his albums and seeing him live twice he is one of my favourite artists for innovative driving class rock music.i was looking foreward to his new album and was expecting something special.after a few plays it did not register like all the older albums did.i guess for me he has not moved on.it will not be played no were near as the old albums.not a bad album but not an exceptional one.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 May 2013
Really enjoyed this product, the cover is awesome. I'd rather like a packaging more "deluxe edition" but a CD package is ok. The music is great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 May 2013
Mr Rob zombie at his best,started slowly to myself but quickly retained the old rob zombie with a hint of white zombie,a must for a zombie fan !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 May 2013
awesome album, awesome band, dont wait any longer just buy it! Do it! Come on! Hurry up! Why are you still reading this? Buy the album!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 May 2013
if you liked Mars needs women, educated horses, House of 1000 Corpses you will like that big way! goes under my angry driving music.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 February 2015
Good album, but didn't enjoy as much as with the earlier albums.Couple of good songs, but find myself skipping tracks often.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)