Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
21
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 July 2013
Buy this game once u get it u will get addicted to it so u should buy and its better than the normal one
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2013
Good game yet some games seem under described. More informative pictures required. I highly recommend this game as a time waster and a bit of fun
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2013
This app is amazing and so much fun with a huge choice of games you guess the names of which is very adictive and time consumeing
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2013
Like Tetris seems simple but can be very annoying and is highly addictive
Highly recommend to anyone who likes game trivia
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2013
A well designed game that is great for killing time! I enjoy playing this with my 10 year old as he tends to be better than me
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2013
Verry good game some levels are hard some are easy but still interesting you need to work it out but I love it.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2013
I downloaded this out of curiosity and found I liked playing it - however I think you should be able to skip a turn when it is taking too long to solve. Or the price for a hint should be lower. Recommended to those whose who are completely dedicated to word games.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2013
From fort g. Read more than one million people in the world is a great deal of time and movies that are available for the world of time before the first time before the first time in the first time and movies we all the first time and movies we have a great way to the public sector workers and movies are not be disappointed in
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2013
Really fun game. My boys knew most of the the game cause they are always on there game systems. So they knowledge came in handy.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2013
Looks good so far. Hopefully there are plenty of levels for me to ponder over when I have time to pass.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£0.65
£0.63

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)