Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle George Michael - MTV Replugged Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 12 September 2015
Item as described and fast delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2014
As per my heading, it says all really. The covers feels nice and smooth to touch. It has the same fabric on the inside of the cover so when you slot your phone into the case it should remain scratch free..
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2014
This is a great case for the Xperia Z, I was looking for something that was not too bulky but did the job.
This does exactly that, all opening are cut out for easy access and the case has a nice tactile feel to it.
Its really slim fitting and only adds probably a few mm extra to the total size of the phone.
Plus it does its job, I dropped my Xperia on a concrete floor and the case protected it perfectly no a scratch but the case did break, but at only a couple of quid who cares. I bought 3 this time around so I have spares in case I drop it again.
Well worth a look.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
Paid £3.99 for this case delivered, and it does exactly what it's supposed to. It's got a nice feel to it, it's plain and simple. Just what I wanted to protect my phone.

I realise It won't last forever, but neither will the phone. cheap but does the job very well. worth the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2013
The product quality was pretty good and arrived on time. The touch feel was soft and had a good grip on phone, charging ports is accessible with out removing the cover. final verdict: Best panel for xperia z on market.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2014
Very good case better than a previous and more expensive purchase. The only thing the screen savers that are supplied with the case are all waste of time. The camera holes are not in correct place.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2016
Great slimline budget case, lasted 6 months before the plastic started becoming brittle.
Doesn't protect the corners, so it's not going to help prevent damage by dropping your phone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2014
You get what you pay for with this product. It's a nice cover, but breaks too easy. Had mine a couple of weeks and already it's broke. Shame as it compliments the phone nicely.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2014
thin, all plugs accessible comes with screen protectors and very cheap. quality is good, a bit too flexible on the sides but overall a great product!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2014
It's not bulky, it's not silicone ... price is right. the only problem ... with it on the phone i can't put my phone on the docking station ...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)