Learn more Download now Shop now Pre-order now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
37
Kiwi Polish (Black)
Price:£1.78+ Free shipping


on 29 June 2017
Its shoe polish what do you expect? It makes my shoes presentable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 June 2016
Great, does the job. Opening mechanism could be better so you don't get polish on your hands
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 July 2014
kiwi polish has to be the best around .I have used it since i was sixteen years old i am now seventy, i think that speaks for itself
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 June 2015
Kiwi is always the best, bit of water and cotton wool and my shoes are so shiny I can see myself crying in them at the fact I have nothing better to do than shine my shoes to a mirror finish of an evening!
11 Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 January 2015
Just what my son needed for his military boots - that must have the perfect shine!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 April 2016
Great product use it weekly on my black leather shoes. Completely restores depth of colour and covers up scuff marks. Kiwi is THE recognized brand.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 January 2016
It's Kiwi polish. Still one of the best polish if not the best polish for shoes and leather in general.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 October 2015
It's good just wot I ordered... Exactly wot my parents used when we were kids!!! Still works well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 September 2015
Brilliant, bulled my boots to glass in the army with this polish!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 December 2014
Great polish,well worth the price,arrived on time,well wrapped.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)