Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
2,126
4.3 out of 5 stars
Colour: White|Style: RP-HJE125E-W|Change
Price:£6.52+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 August 2017
Light, good sound quality and fits in my ears perfectly. The cable is the type that get tangled easily but it is not a major problem. It would be a perfect product it they add volume control and microphone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2017
perfect for the gym. good value, seem to be sturdy although only had them a few weeks.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
Sound quality is pretty good , but , the actual " speaker" part is an oval shape which I find uncomfortable . Might be ok for you of course ... but I wouldn't buy again .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2017
Earphones work great for now, they fit in my ears nicely. Packaging was great and delivery was fast. I will check back in if the earphones break, fingers crossed that they don't.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2017
I buy these for running, they are really comfy and dont fall out.

Based on 3-4 runs a week they tend to last about a year which is fantastic value.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2017
Fantastic quality earphones, especially for the price - you do get amazing value for these. I am very happy with these and have bought a few more since as gifts and spares. The fit in the ear is very good for me when compared to other brands and the sound quality is decent. To improve on this they should consider tangle free cord version.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2016
what can I say....blown away with the quality for this price and they block out noise well to. Price has just gone up a quid or so but when it comes back down I'll have a few more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2017
Best fitting pair of headphones I've had, really well designed so they have a mild noise cancelling effect meaning you can appreciate your music all the more. Sound quality is good.

Negatives are that they're slightly boomy at higher volumes and my ears ache after wearing them for a while (>2 hours).

Great headphones for the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2017
Had better from pound land. The wire is constantly tangled, ear buds are very uncomfortable. i could list more. not worth 7 quid, would pay two quid if pushed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2017
FANTASTIC! They're comfy and they stay in place! Unusual feel when in ear, but they're really really good! I'm going to purchase another pair.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 103 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)