Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 May 2013
One of the only covers I could find made out of real leather (rather than PU leather - whatever that is). The phone fits snugly and flap covers the phone well. Useful stylus for texting on the really small keypad the mini comes with. Haven't attempted the screen cover yet, though ...
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2014
Have been using this since it arrived, along with a white one by same seller. They are both very stylish and feel substantial. Good price and quick delivery, screen protector still in place after many weeks of use, have not used the stylus but it seems fit for purpose.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2013
Nice leather cover, looks good but the magnetic clasp does not secure enough. Could do with an extra flat going right over the case to the other side rather than just sitting on the top. Magnet does not seem to be very strong.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2013
Really nice quality, neat, solid product. Ultra fast post. Very happy with this case. Have bought others but not as good.Would recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2013
Excellent Case would highly recommend to friends!! Good quality and good protection!! Also came with stylus which can be handy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2014
the item was as discribed.excellent protection & easy to apply i would highley recommend. a very good all round protection.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2014
this item is very good and the service was excellent
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2015
Very neat and attractive phone cover/holder with bonus screen guard and text pointer. Very good value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2014
I absolutely love my leather flip case I love the way it clips to close and I love the colour.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2013
Intially I was pleased with this case, the outside it a nice leather case, however the plastic inside that actually holds the phone is not the same quality. I used this for 6 weeks when the black plastic edging started breaking up. It is now useless as the phone just falls out. Don't waste your money. Like another reviewer I contacted Shelfone, they are not interested after the 30 days warrenty. Most people would expect a case to last longer than 6 weeks, and as good customer service I would have expected them to replace it. The plastic is very poor quality- don't buy!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)