Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 September 2013
Delivery poor. Found out after agreeing to purchase that this item was to be despatched ex Hong Kong, I would not have purchased, had I known before. Delivery took for ever. Product OK if you are prepared to wait, and wait.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2013
The device took more than a month to arrive. There was no indication that delivery would be so long.

The memory stick is of poor quality and has no built-in light to show it is working. On a number of occassion it failed to record scannig data wasting a lot of time. I would not recommend this company or product.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2013
worked for a couple of days then corrupted all my files. Got replacement easy enough for the dame to happen. GAVE UP. Would not buy this cheapo again. Definitely back to Kingston next time.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2013
Like with the 2gb models these are great for carrying small amounts of information around., giving friends sets of photos from say sports games, and storing software, i use 1 4gb device to develop a new version of an open source / free software collectiton.

like with the 2gb device it would be really good if the size could be printed or etched on the device.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2013
Four out of eight purchased were faulty - they could not be formatted and therefore useless. The rest worked well
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2013
Nice and compact but often I'm not sure if it's in the computer or not but otherwise it usually works quite well
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2014
Purchased this to pop some music on, it didn't work. Had to buy a the 4GB size for the job. Purchased a new one by going into the British shop, that one worked perfectly. Not buying from abroad again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2013
Not used as yet as I had to buy others to get done what I wanted. If you want them soon, your better buying from a shop. If you want to wait weeks, then fine!.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2014
This was great for the first week but now it doesnt work and all fell apart on me. it had all my work on for university but luckily i made a back up
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2013
this came up not formated windows xp cannot format luckly, linux formatted it no problem.
others may not have this,also came from china.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)