Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 June 2017
very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
The problem sometimes in the sun and low sun the GPS screen can be difficult to see at a glance. This visor has made it more easy to glance when the sun is in your face.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2017
It works okay but still has a bit of Sun glare so I've adapted it using some black duck tape
Works very well now
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2013
it does the job, but doesn't fit snuggly around the screen as i expected. Not made specifically for my 2595 ,so it just sits over the front ot the screen rather than clipping on around the screen. The retaining spring clip works, but again is made to fit several models.
I bought it because garmin don't make one themselves.
so if you need one this will work, just don't expect it to look that great.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2013
It as made it so easy to see and read the screen. No more having to squint to see screen
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2013
It was for my future son-in-law who joked that it was now winter. However, he was pleased when the sun insisted on shining right at him. Great item.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2013
I choose this rating as it is really brilliant to use and it made it much easier to see on a very sunny day.

I like the design of the product and it is really good to use.

I would recommend this to my friends.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2015
Partially works, depends on the position you Sat Nav is in and the incoming light.
It will keep some sunlight off the Sat Nav but not sure if I would buy again or recommend it, might look around for a better (deeper ) one
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2015
Yeah, the frustration of the annoying reflection, at night, in the windscreen has gone and it's a very easy clip on fit. The only pity is - it doesn't fit into the case with the satnav.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2014
Good simple product, easy to install and takes little space in car.
Downside -- clip not strong enough and allows screen to slip on satnav and so obscure part of satnav screen.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)