Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 April 2014
I didnt read the reviews first, big mistake !! Do not buy is not genuine is NOT working with IPhone 5 !!!
0Comment| 69 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2017
 I given this 5 stars as I really can't tell the difference between my apple cable and this cable. BUT IT DID NOT COME IN A BOX. The price has me confused as I bought an original apple cable while waiting on this and no matter what store I went to the price was the same...€25 so I find it hard to believe this is genuine because of the price and lack of original packaging. I've included a photo. Maybe you can tell the difference 'cos I certainly can't. I want to believe it's genuine as it has the same charging time as my genuine apple cable but I still won't let my teens have it upstairs at night as I'm terrified they will leave it charging without supervision and cause a fire. I'm puzzled. EXTRA REVIEW AFTER A FEW MONTHS OF USING➡️⬇️
A couple of months have passed and I have to add since I've been using this I'm very impressed with it. I know fakes can look the same but this 'to me' seems genuine as my teens have used in in their iPads, one has an iPhone 5, one has an iPhone 5s and we have iPhone 6s (it works on all of these as good as any apple cable I've ever bought. So it's a thumbs up from me 👍🏽
review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2017
Recently lost an official Apple charger so decided to get one of these... ( thinking it was an official apple product as it says sold directly from Apple) which was cheap as it had no official packaging. So the cable turns up and instantly I can notice it feels cheap and in no way as robust as the cable that came with the original phone. After only one days use I go to unplug my phone and the connector snaps off inside the phone. Even fake chargers I've had have outlived this. 0.1 out of 10. Don't buy
review image
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2017
Item does not work after purchasing only one month ago.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2016
Well as I thought these were genuine as per text only to find out will not charge above 1amp i.e. iPad air2 tested and no official markings ie text on cable as per the pages adviceback to mfi leads that work

These do feel of poor cable quality very stiff.
Picture is charging an ipad air2 swap to genuine lead and back to correct charge rate
review image
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2017
Had the cable just over a week and the end of the cable has split already. Terrible quality and can barely charge a phone, took over 12 hours to take my phone from 40% to full battery during the night whilst on airplane mode. Would not recommend
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
It is what it is, an Apple 1m to USB Lightning Charging cable. Same dimensions and spec the OEM.

However it does come in plain plastic packaging but a quick check on the Apple website shows this is an original cable. It even has Designed By Apple in California Assembled in China followed by a serial number printed on the wire. Everything conforms including both connector ends. Genuine part.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2017
The charger worked fine for a month or so and then decided not to work. I can't complain too much though as it's what you get for the price. The overall charging speed was decent enough too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2017
As described, although lead is flatter than original charging cable but probably more durable, works perfectly, arrived in good time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2017
These cables are rubbish one doesn't even work and the other I have to hold at an angle just to make the battery sign on my iPhone and iPad go green!!!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)